Please return to the California Wheat Commission by July 12, 2013

California Wheat Commission

1240 Commerce Ave. Ste A, Woodland CA 95776 Phone (530) 661-1292, info@californiawheat.org

Commission Member or Alternate Member Nomination Petition

	.,	Stowers 1	eat growers* in District 3 nominate			
Address			Town		Zip	
or election to the ominee can seek of				<u>er</u> or <u>Alternate Commis</u> both).	<u>sione</u> r (Circle on	
	ame (Print)	Date	4	Name (Print)	Date	
	Signature			Signature		
	Address			Address		
			5			
N	ame (Print)	Date		Name (Print)	Date	
	Signature			Signature		
	Address			Address		
			0			
.—Na	me (Print)	Date	6	Name (Print)	Date	
S	Signature			Signature		
	ddress			Address		

* An eligible wheat grower is defined as any person who is engaged, within this state, in the business of producing wheat for market during any of the preceding three marketing seasons, and who shall, upon request, provide proof of commodity sale.

District 3 - Napa, Sonoma, Yolo, Amador, El Dorado, Placer, Yuba, Nevada, Sutter, Sierra counties and that portion of Sacramento County lying north of Road J-11 and east of the Sacramento River from Walnut Grove to Courtland.

NOTE: ALL SIX SIGNATURE BLOCKS MUST BE COMPLETE